Camera Challenge

6 Aug

I have a new camera, I love a good challenge, and it seems this 30-day thing might be pretty fun. Now, I can’t pinpoint when I’ll launch this next personal project — maybe right after I hit publish on this post, maybe in a few days, months, who knows. But you’ll know when I begin, because I’ll post the 30 pics right here.

Stay tuned.

And hey, maybe you should give it a whirl, too! (And if you do, and you have a blog, and you’ll post your pictures, then clue me in so I can follow!)

3 Responses to “Camera Challenge”

  1. Andrea August 7, 2011 at 10:13 am #

    Great Idea Jacki! I may just have to take you up on this challange.

  2. kellie September 3, 2011 at 6:46 pm #

    HI Jacki, I think I may just have to try this as well. Like you, not sure when I will start it, but I will let you know when I do. Thank you.

  3. Elise Franco September 22, 2011 at 6:27 am #

    I love camera, I love taking pictures. I just like taking snap shots of life one day at a time.

Leave a comment